Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Blind Draw 4's

Sunday, 11/01/20
Blind Draw 4's
$30.00 Per Player
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 10/01/20 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 45 spots open out of 48. (24 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 24 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 10/25/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/24/20 RevCo BB/A 2's "Under the Lights"
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles. This is a night event.
View Results
Saturday, 10/24/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles.
View Results
Sunday, 10/18/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 10/17/20 Men’s B 2’s
Men’s B doubles "under the LIGHTS"
View Results
Saturday, 10/17/20 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 10/16/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 10/11/20 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/10/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 10/09/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 10/04/20 Reverse Coed A s’s
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/03/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 10/02/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/27/20 Coed BB 2’s
* This event is cancelled. Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/26/20 Coed B 2’s
*This event is cancelled. Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/25/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/20/20 Men's BB 2’s
This event is now a Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/19/20 Men’s Open 2’s
Men’s Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/18/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/13/20 Coed A 2's
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/12/20 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/11/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles "Under the lights"
View Results
Sunday, 09/06/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's. *Please note; those unwilling to follow Aussie's Social Distancing and Mask requirements need not enter as they will be strictly enforced.
View Results
Saturday, 09/05/20 Men's BB/A 2's
Men's BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/04/20 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 08/30/20 RevCo A 2’s
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/29/20 RevCo B 2’s
Reverse Coed B Doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/28/20 Men’s B/BB 2’s
Men’s B/BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 08/23/20 Coed A 2’s
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/22/20 Coed B 2’s
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/21/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed doubles under the lights
View Results
Sunday, 08/16/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/15/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/14/20 RevCo BB 2's
Friday Night Lights! Reverse Coed BB doubles. Play will begin at 6:30; ONLY taking 8 teams!
View Results
Sunday, 08/09/20 Coed A 2’s
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/08/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 08/02/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's.
    *Please note: ALL persons MUST wear a mask/facecovering ANY & ALL times when not actively playing in the event. You do not have to wear when coming or going onto the courts or while on the ref stand.
    They must be worn at ALL OTHER TIMES! NO EXCEPTIONS!
View Results
Sunday, 07/26/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 07/25/20 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/19/20 RevCo A 2’s
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/18/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/12/20 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/11/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/05/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/04/20 Men’s Open 2’s
Men’s Open doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/28/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/27/20 Men’s Under 6’ 2’s
Men’s Under 6’ doubles. All players must be 6’ or less in height
View Results
Sunday, 06/21/20 Blind Draw 4’s
It’s back!! Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 06/20/20 Sand Wannabees 4’s
Sand Wannabees bring your own 4’s! Registration is thru the Sand Wannabees site
View Results
Sunday, 06/14/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed “B/BB” doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/13/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
This tourney format has changed! It is now Reverse Coed B/BB” doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/07/20 RevCo A 2’s
Reverse coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/06/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/31/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/30/20 Coed A 2’s
Coed “A” doubles
View Results
Monday, 05/25/20 Men's A/OPEN 2's
Memorial Day Men's A/OPEN doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/24/20 RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed A doubles! (Mel's birthday!)
View Results
Saturday, 05/23/20 RevCo B/BB 2's
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Sunday, 05/17/20 Coed BB / A 2’s
Coed BB / A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/10/20 Mother's Day - Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A 2's. Where better to spend the day with Mom?
View Results
Saturday, 05/09/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 05/08/20 Friday Night - Men's OPEN
Men's OPEN 2's Check in at 6pm, play begins at 6:30pm
View Results