Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

RevCo BB 2's

Friday, 01/22/21
Reverse Coed BB doubles "Under the Lights"
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Friday, 01/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 8. (5 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Fall 2020 - End of Season League Challenge

Saturday, 01/23/21
The End of Season League Champions Challenge - Fall 2020
$0.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 01/23/21 - 09:00 AM
View Details

Men's A 2's

Sunday, 01/24/21
Men's A doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Friday, 01/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 24 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 01/17/21 Coed A 2’s
Coed A Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/16/21 Coed DRAFT 3’s
Coed Draft 3’s
View Results
Friday, 01/15/21 Men’s BB 2’s - Under the Lights
Men’s BB doubles under the lights; check in 5-6pm
View Results
Saturday, 01/09/21 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/03/21 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/02/21 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 01/01/21 NEW YEAR’S DAY - Men’s OPEN
Men’s Open Doubles!
View Results
Sunday, 12/27/20 Coed “DRAFT” 3’s
Coed Draft Triples. Captains will be chosen for each team and then will draw their teams. Sign ups are individual, open to all skill levels.
View Results
Sunday, 12/20/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/19/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's - The last one of the year!
View Results
Sunday, 12/13/20 Coed B 2’s - **This Format has changed**
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/12/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/05/20 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 11/29/20 Coed BB 2's * THIS FORMAT HAS CHANGED
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/28/20 *This has been moved to 12/6* Small Victories Foundation - Blind Draw 4's
**Due to the potential of heavy rain, this event has been moved to Sunday, December 6**
    Thanksgiving Weekend Charity Blind Draw 4's. Proceeds go to the Small Victories Foundation! Get out and burn off the calories! Sign-ups are NOT thru Aussie's: go to: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfaYcvh5jRuyxRWaVtKMzm08jnT8pRd2YI0jouxIIyhuT7Y5g/viewform?fbclid=IwAR2_tOKCyfYWqyH8dWxOaKtINqks3aiZUfhbZ4bO5FeBD0-L5ix8Pq3nhmU
View Results
Sunday, 11/22/20 Aussie's Summer League Champions Tourney- Wed & Thur nights
End of Season Champions Event for Summer League-Wed & Thu nights
View Results
Saturday, 11/21/20 RevCo BB 2’s-Under the Lights: 3pm check-in / 4pm Start
Reverse Coed BB doubles under the lights
View Results
Saturday, 11/21/20 Silver Beach "End of Season" Jr's QOB
Silver Beach Volleyball's End of Season Juniors Queen of the Beach
View Results
Sunday, 11/15/20 * THIS EVENT HAS CHANGED TO Coed B 2's*
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/14/20 Men's BB 2's - Under the Lights-6pm Checkin
Men's BB doubles, Saturday night under the lights
View Results
Saturday, 11/14/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 11/08/20 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/07/20 Women’s BB 2’s “Under the Lights” 6:00pm Checkin / 6:30pm start
Women’s BB nighttime doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/07/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 11/07/20 Test Tourney
test; do not enter
View Results
Sunday, 11/01/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 11/01/20 Blind Draw 4's-Cancelled
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Saturday, 10/31/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 10/25/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/24/20 RevCo BB/A 2's "Under the Lights"
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles. This is a night event.
View Results
Saturday, 10/24/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles.
View Results
Sunday, 10/18/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 10/17/20 Men’s B 2’s
Men’s B doubles "under the LIGHTS"
View Results
Saturday, 10/17/20 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 10/16/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 10/11/20 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/10/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 10/09/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 10/04/20 Reverse Coed A s’s
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/03/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 10/02/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/27/20 Coed BB 2’s
* This event is cancelled. Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/26/20 Coed B 2’s
*This event is cancelled. Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/25/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/20/20 Men's BB 2’s
This event is now a Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/19/20 Men’s Open 2’s
Men’s Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/18/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/13/20 Coed A 2's
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/12/20 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/11/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles "Under the lights"
View Results
Sunday, 09/06/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's. *Please note; those unwilling to follow Aussie's Social Distancing and Mask requirements need not enter as they will be strictly enforced.
View Results
Saturday, 09/05/20 Men's BB/A 2's
Men's BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/04/20 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 08/30/20 RevCo A 2’s
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/29/20 RevCo B 2’s
Reverse Coed B Doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/28/20 Men’s B/BB 2’s
Men’s B/BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 08/23/20 Coed A 2’s
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/22/20 Coed B 2’s
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/21/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed doubles under the lights
View Results
Sunday, 08/16/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/15/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/14/20 RevCo BB 2's
Friday Night Lights! Reverse Coed BB doubles. Play will begin at 6:30; ONLY taking 8 teams!
View Results
Sunday, 08/09/20 Coed A 2’s
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/08/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 08/02/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's.
    *Please note: ALL persons MUST wear a mask/facecovering ANY & ALL times when not actively playing in the event. You do not have to wear when coming or going onto the courts or while on the ref stand.
    They must be worn at ALL OTHER TIMES! NO EXCEPTIONS!
View Results
Sunday, 07/26/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 07/25/20 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results